Downtown Library

Hours & Information

Open today until 8:00pm

Monday 
9:00AM - 8:00PM

Tuesday 
9:00AM - 8:00PM

Wednesday 
9:00AM - 8:00PM

Thursday 
9:00AM - 5:00PM

Friday 
9:00AM - 5:00PM

Saturday 
9:00AM - 5:00PM

Sunday 
1:00PM - 5:00PM

22 S Delaware Street
Chandler, AZ 85225
Built in 1994 and located in historic Downtown Chandler.

Upcoming Events

Holidays and Closures

  • Juneteenth
    Wednesday, June 19, 2024
    Special hours: 9:00am - 5:00pm
  • Independence Day
    Thursday, July 4, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Labor Day
    Monday, September 2, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Columbus Day
    Monday, October 14, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Veteran's Day
    Monday, November 11, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Thanksgiving Eve
    Wednesday, November 27, 2024
    Closes early: 5:00pm
  • Thanksgiving
    Thursday, November 28, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Thanksgiving
    Friday, November 29, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Christmas Eve
    Tuesday, December 24, 2024
    Closes early: 5:00pm
  • Christmas Day
    Wednesday, December 25, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • New Years Eve
    Tuesday, December 31, 2024
    Closes early: 5:00pm
  • New Years Day
    Wednesday, January 1, 2025
    Closed All Day

About Downtown Library

Map

New at Downtown Library

Back to Top